The KRC Advice and Advocacy Board

Prof Gordon Flake, Perth USAsia Centre

Ms Fay Duda, Honorary Consul of the Republic of Korea

Mr Tommy Shin, Chairman of the Australia Korea Business Council of WA

Associate Professor Ruth Barraclough, Director of the Korea Institute, ANU

Mr Craig Pasch, Asset Manager Woodside and member of AusCham

Mr Callum Cowell, Director - UWA CELT / International Study Tours